Contact Info

Contact Info.

2014 Delray Beach Open by The  Venetian® Las Vegas and Champions Tour Events ... A spectacle beyond the tennis world ... ranked No. 1 doubles team, Bryan Bros, John Isner  ... Champions Tour, Andy Roddick, Goran Ivanisevic ... 50,000 screaming fans rocking the house, millions more watching on TV and live broadband coverage.  20-plus parties and 'good times' events throughout the week, nightly concerts, famous Volley Girls promo team, glorious daytime and scintillating evening session in an ATP "Award of Excellence" winning arena --- February 14 - 23, 2014

TICKET INFORMATION:

Box Office: 561-330-6000

VENUE:

Delray Beach Stadium & Tennis Center (6,000 ticketed capacity)
201 West Atlantic Avenue, Delray Beach, Florida 33444
North side of Atlantic Avenue (Exit 52), 1 mile east of I-95, Click for Map

WEBSITES:

www.YellowTennisBall.com – Official Tournament Website
www.ATPChampionsTour.com, www.ATPWorldTour.com

EXECUTIVE STAFF:

Mark Baron
Tournament Director
mbaron@YellowTennisBall.com
Ivan Baron
Tournament Chairman
ibaron@YellowTennisBall.com
John Butler
Executive Director
jbutler@YellowTennisBall.com
Danielle Kenney
Director of Ticketing & Special Events
dkenney@YellowTennisBall.com
Marlena Hall
Director of Sports Marketing
mhall@YellowTennisBall.com

PLAYER RELATIONS & TRANSPORTATION:

Dana Verona
dverona@YellowTennisBall.com
Charlotte Cramer
transporation@YellowTennisBall.com

EXECUTIVE OFFICES:

Match Point, Inc.
30 NW 1st Avenue, Delray Beach, Florida 33444
561.330.6000

Be Sociable, Share!

    • always_sharing
    • the_venetian_las_vegas
    • Ultra_slider
    • BocaResort_slider

    • the_venetian_las_vegas

    • outfront_mida

    • the_venetian_las_vegas