Contact Info

Contact Info.

Staff_Querrey

 

TICKET INFORMATION:

Box Office: 561-330-6000

VENUE:

Delray Beach Stadium & Tennis Center (6,000 ticketed capacity)
201 West Atlantic Avenue, Delray Beach, Florida 33444
North side of Atlantic Avenue (Exit 52), 1 mile east of I-95, Click for Map

WEBSITES:

www.YellowTennisBall.com Official Tournament Website
www.ATPChampionsTour.com, www.ATPWorldTour.com

EXECUTIVE STAFF:

Mark Baron
Tournament Director
mbaron@YellowTennisBall.com
Ivan Baron
Tournament Chairman
ibaron@YellowTennisBall.com
John Butler
Executive Director
jbutler@YellowTennisBall.com
Adam Baron
Director of Business Development & Sponsor Liaison
abaron@YellowTennisBall.com
Danielle Kenney
Director of Ticketing & Special Events
dkenney@YellowTennisBall.com
Marlena Hall
Director of Sports Marketing & Volunteer/VolleyGirls Coordinator
mhall@YellowTennisBall.com

MEDIA & TRANSPORTATION:

Lisa Franson
Director of Media
lfranson@YellowTennisBall.com
Charlotte Cramer
Director of Transporation
transportation@YellowTennisBall.com

EXECUTIVE OFFICES:

Match Point, Inc.
30 NW 1st Avenue, Delray Beach, Florida 33444
561.330.6000

Shares